Navigation
  Dr Ranesh Sivnarain 
Head : Forensic Services

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7822
Email : sivnarainr@ukzn.ac.za

 

Mr Nimmesh Karamdeo
Forensic Investigation Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 33 260 5677 
Email : karamdeon@ukzn.ac.za

 

Ms Priya Singh
Forensic Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7883
Email : singhp6@ukzn.ac.za  

 

Ms Avril Sahadew
Forensic Audit Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 8531
Email : sahadew@ukzn.ac.za  

 

Dr Harold Patrick
Forensic Investigation Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 8961
Email : patrick@ukzn.ac.za 

 

Ms Zohra Vahed
Forensic Investigation Specialist

Tel : +27 (0) 31 260 7256 
Email : vahedz@ukzn.ac.za  

 

Vacant
Secretary

Tel :  
Email :  


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved